boy's soccer
girl's soccer
Boys Baseball
girls baseball
Since its inception in 1955, the Agganis Foundation has awarded $1,627,000 in college scholarships to 897 deserving student-athletes. Each year, 15 new four-year, $4,000 scholarships are awarded to students on the North Shore and in Boston. Thanks to the generosity of the Yawkey Foundation, there are four scholarships earmarked to students in Boston schools each year.

If you would like to support the Agganis Foundation, please send your check to:

85 Exchange St.
Suite 218
Lynn, MA 01901

For more information, call 781-593-7311 or e-mail:

Thank you.